SANDRA STANLEY

IMG_20160224_1438221SANDRA STANLEY

Sandra Stanley is the dierector, or C.E.O of Opening Doors for Women In Need.She has a transitional housing program of which I just happen to be a resident. Since meeting Sandra Stanley I have found the mother figure that I’ve never had! Now do I like everything she says? NO! I do not! That’s one thing about having a mother people forgot to tell me. We wouldn’t always agree on whatever issue was between us, but we could always agree on the love that we had in our hearts for one another! I probably never got the chance to tell you Ms. Sandra, but I really appreciate you and all that you do!

 

Leave a Reply

