Now It’s Thundering!!

If I thought stuff was bad before. I really think that it’s bad now! God does all things for a reason. What I’m trying to remember is that the lesson is always for me! Today I was told by someone that maybe I am suppose to fully put my trust in God. He has taken care of me this far. What I do know is that if God will bring you to something He will definitely bring you through it!The funny thing is I thought that I did trust God. I guess I trusted Him as long as I had my hands on the wheel as well.

Leave a Reply

