Moving On!!!

Life is all about changes. Sometimes we like them sometimes we don’t never-the-less change has to occur. The good thing about today is that I have God to lead me where I should go. Now that The Girl That Glows is written and published I’m working on part 2, and have really learned from the mistakes that I made in making part 1. Those of you that haven’t picked up part 1 yet I know that you will soon. Here’s how: Go to lulu.com type in the search engine The Girl That Glows paperback by Onyx. Just FYI!!!!

Leave a Reply

