A Change,A Change Has Come Over Me

I am extremely grateful for the things that have happened in my life. A wise woman made me begin to put Romans 8:28 into every area in my life. All things work together for my good. I had to think about that for a minute…. ALL things? Bad things? The Word says ALL things! Whether they are good, or bad they work together for my good! If I just concentrate on the bad things I can see that if they hadn’t happened I wouldn’t have a testimony! Then I wouldn’t be able to give God the glory for bringing me out!

So, even when things aren’t going the way that I plan in life. I just remember that ALL things work together for my good!!

Leave a Reply

